Labour Sending Unit Presenters

Fiji	Mr. Lui Mario Director National Employment Centre Ministry of Employment, Productivity & Industrial Relations
Kiribati	Ms. Tekotaake Keariki Senior Labour Officer Ministry of Employment and Human Resources
Nauru	Ms. Rebecca Amwano Director Nauru Labour Mobility Division
Papua New Guinea	Mr. Jonathan Kidu PNG Acting High Commissioner to New Zealand
Samoa	Mr. Pulotu Lyndon Chu Ling Chief Executive Officer Ministry of Commerce, Industries & Labour
Solomon Islands	Mr. Barrett Salato Trade Commissioner Ministry of Foreign Affairs and External Trade
Tonga	Ms. Akosita Polota Deputy CEO - Overseas Employment Ministry of Internal Affairs
Timor Leste	Ms. Cezarina Guterres Labour Sending Unit Coordinator SEFOPE
Tuvalu	Ms. Telieta Lusiane Finauga Manuella Labour Officer Department of Labour
Vanuatu	Ms. Murielle Metsan Meltenoven Commissioner of Labour Department of Labour